Reviews

Yelp Reviews

If you would like to let everyone know about your experience at Rejuvenation Spa, then please visit Yelp.com, look up our business, and leave us a review.

  •   I have had several massages at Rejuvenation Spa as well as sat in the infrared sauna, Abbie is an amazing therapist!!! I would have a massage session once a week if I had the time. My husband also enjoyed his massage when we had a couples massage. They also have some delightful gifts and candles.

    thumb Amy B.
    9/11/2020

      The staff was polite and courteous. The ambiance was calming and soothing. Everything was clean and orderly and my masseuse was very responsive to my  aches and pains.

    thumb Perlita P.
    7/09/2020

      I had a wonderful massage with Tammy. She is very gifted. She was also very friendly and kind and I really enjoyed meeting her. It's always really great to connect with someone who you can look forward to returning to again and again. I'm thrilled to find her! Looking forward to going back again soon! Highl,  highly recommend!!!

    thumb Tammy P.
    3/05/2020
  •   My mom and I decided to try this spa for facials, it was her first time ever and I'm so glad we ended up here! The facility is beautiful, the staff was very accommodating and our facials were more then we expected. I would definitely recommend this place and will be back myself in the near future.

    thumb Terri H.
    2/29/2020

      This is partially my fault as I arrived exactly on time instead of early, and did not have paperwork filled out as I did not have a computer on vacation; however, I was finished filling paperwork out by 5:02. I waited a few minutes to be called back and the massage did not start until 5:12. It was supposed to be 80 minutes, however I noticed that it had been 67 minutes long. I still left a 25 dollar tip to be courteous but was disappointed in the short cutting of service without a prior discussion or corresponding explanation. I would not return for services for this reason.

    Response to your reply: Thank you for your willingness to listen to my experience. Prior to arrival I was asked to arrive 10 minutes early to fill out paperwork (which took 1 minute, and another to return to the waiting room). The main portion of the delay was waiting for the therapist to enter the waiting room (3-4 min), waiting while I was on the massage table (3-4 min), and thirdly, discussing my preferences (3-4 min) which I would have elected to discuss during the massage had she informed me this was using up minutes. I stand by my review that 1/4 of the delay was my fault, but 3/4 was either due to the therapist or a miscommunication when I called. It is of note that even with the delay, the massage still ran under the time I paid for.

    If your clients are expected to be on the table at the start of the massage instead of, as is typical, escorted to the room at the start time, this should be clearly communicated when clients make the appointment, as it is highly unusual (all spas I have been to have one room per therapist so they cannot take clients early).

    thumb Sophia G.
    2/05/2020

      My review is 4 stars because I am taking one star off due to the loud base music from the Mexican restaurant next door.  First, my massage and masseuse, Tammy, were both wonderful. I plan on going back.  However, and that's a big "however," I almost walked out because of the bass music.  The very gracious manager called the restaurant and the music was turned down, BUT I could still hear it until the last 30 minutes of my massage.  That is unacceptable.  If the owner reads these reviews, I recommend you seek the advice of an attorney and get that issue resolved.  While I am leaving a review, I am also outspoken.  I can only imagine the number of people who hear that music and never come back.  It's my understanding the owner of the restaurant wasn't there and one of his employees decided to blast his music. There are ways to make sure that's not a problem.  Otherwise, everything was wonderful!

    thumb Leanna E.
    11/23/2019
  •   Abby did an excellent job. She was very professional and listed to my concerns Highly recommend.

    thumb Cordreanne R.
    11/11/2019

      I went in for a therapeutic massage to address sciatica issues, for which i had been seeing another massage therapist. (The only reason i left him was due to scheduling issues) Tammy was amazing and really targeted my problem areas. She explained why she was doing what as she went along and worked on each issue. She gave me some stretches to do so that my next session can be more productive.

    thumb Shannon R.
    10/18/2019

      Warm and inviting, patient and knowledgeable staff. Relaxing environment. Complimentary beverages, excellent massage.

    They also carry Pevonia skin care products, which are amazing. My daughter got hooked on their products as well.

    thumb Charlene S.
    10/14/2019
  •   Beautiful spa, courteous front desk staff.  Relaxing, rejuvenating facial with Rachel!

    thumb Jessica B.
    9/27/2019

      Very happy with all my services I had done here. Foot massage and scrub was amazing. Then had a stem cell facial that relaxed me beyond belief. Place is very clean and beautifully decorated. Staff is very friendly. Will be returning regularly!

    thumb Tessa M.
    9/06/2019

      After reading multiple reviews. I've decided to book a deep tissue massage with Tammy. Let's just say you will not be disappointed. She got all the knots out from my neck and lower back. Definitely felt refreshing after the massage. I will also be going back and recommending this spa.

    thumb Mary S.
    8/31/2019
  •   Love the ambiance at Rejuvenation Spa. Rena is fabulous. A visit to RS is always a relaxing experience. I've been a client 15+ years.

    thumb Beth K.
    8/28/2019

      I had such an amazing spa day here! The atmosphere is beautiful & relaxing. The staff are professional & friendly & really make you feel welcome. My massage was the best I have ever had (and I've had a lot!) I will definitely be making this a monthly visit!

    thumb Donna J.
    8/20/2019

      Loved my massage. I had been in a car for 19 hours and I was more than stiff:(. I was about ready to cry.
    Abby relieved all my stiffness and pain. I think I grew a couple of inches too !!
    I will definitely be back.

    thumb Liz M.
    7/19/2019

Facebook Reviews

    positive review  Tammy is an amazing therapist.

    Ivy Lynette Walker Avatar Ivy Lynette Walker
    February 1, 2019

    5 star review  Had a great massage from Terry yesterday. She has been my massage therapist since 2005. Thanks Terry and Merry Christmas to all of you!

    Lynn Danis Kazwell Avatar Lynn Danis Kazwell
    December 2, 2016

    5 star review  Had a great pedi today with Kelli!! Highly recommend her.. So relaxing and she did a wonderful job

    Rhonda Beard Toomer Avatar Rhonda Beard Toomer
    May 18, 2016

    5 star review  Love this spa... always a pleasant experience!

    Amy Alexander Flori Avatar Amy Alexander Flori
    May 24, 2018

    5 star review  Had a facial by Elizabeth & she was wonderful, really took her time, didn't rush.

    Lianne Brye Avatar Lianne Brye
    July 18, 2016

    5 star review  Just had a prenatal massage and it was wonderful, will definitely be a returning customer! The staff is just wonderful and I look forward to my next visit!

    Bri Langford Avatar Bri Langford
    March 25, 2015
  • renew. refresh. reconnect.