Reviews

Yelp Reviews

If you would like to let everyone know about your experience at Rejuvenation Spa, then please visit Yelp.com, look up our business, and leave us a review.

  •   Clean, welcoming environment. Friendly and professional team. It was my first massage and they guided me through the process so I felt comfortable and knew what to expect.

    thumb Terri S.
    3/26/2021

      The staff was polite and courteous. The ambiance was calming and soothing. Everything was clean and orderly and my masseuse was very responsive to my  aches and pains.

    thumb Perlita P.
    7/09/2020

      I had a wonderful massage with Tammy. She is very gifted. She was also very friendly and kind and I really enjoyed meeting her. It's always really great to connect with someone who you can look forward to returning to again and again. I'm thrilled to find her! Looking forward to going back again soon! Highl,  highly recommend!!!

    thumb Tammy P.
    3/05/2020
  •   My mom and I decided to try this spa for facials, it was her first time ever and I'm so glad we ended up here! The facility is beautiful, the staff was very accommodating and our facials were more then we expected. I would definitely recommend this place and will be back myself in the near future.

    thumb Terri H.
    2/29/2020

      This is partially my fault as I arrived exactly on time instead of early, and did not have paperwork filled out as I did not have a computer on vacation; however, I was finished filling paperwork out by 5:02. I waited a few minutes to be called back and the massage did not start until 5:12. It was supposed to be 80 minutes, however I noticed that it had been 67 minutes long. I still left a 25 dollar tip to be courteous but was disappointed in the short cutting of service without a prior discussion or corresponding explanation. I would not return for services for this reason.

    Response to your reply: Thank you for your willingness to listen to my experience. Prior to arrival I was asked to arrive 10 minutes early to fill out paperwork (which took 1 minute, and another to return to the waiting room). The main portion of the delay was waiting for the therapist to enter the waiting room (3-4 min), waiting while I was on the massage table (3-4 min), and thirdly, discussing my preferences (3-4 min) which I would have elected to discuss during the massage had she informed me this was using up minutes. I stand by my review that 1/4 of the delay was my fault, but 3/4 was either due to the therapist or a miscommunication when I called. It is of note that even with the delay, the massage still ran under the time I paid for.

    If your clients are expected to be on the table at the start of the massage instead of, as is typical, escorted to the room at the start time, this should be clearly communicated when clients make the appointment, as it is highly unusual (all spas I have been to have one room per therapist so they cannot take clients early).

    thumb Sophia G.
    2/05/2020

      My review is 4 stars because I am taking one star off due to the loud base music from the Mexican restaurant next door.  First, my massage and masseuse, Tammy, were both wonderful. I plan on going back.  However, and that's a big "however," I almost walked out because of the bass music.  The very gracious manager called the restaurant and the music was turned down, BUT I could still hear it until the last 30 minutes of my massage.  That is unacceptable.  If the owner reads these reviews, I recommend you seek the advice of an attorney and get that issue resolved.  While I am leaving a review, I am also outspoken.  I can only imagine the number of people who hear that music and never come back.  It's my understanding the owner of the restaurant wasn't there and one of his employees decided to blast his music. There are ways to make sure that's not a problem.  Otherwise, everything was wonderful!

    thumb Leanna E.
    11/23/2019
  •   Abby did an excellent job. She was very professional and listed to my concerns Highly recommend.

    thumb Cordreanne R.
    11/11/2019

      I went in for a therapeutic massage to address sciatica issues, for which i had been seeing another massage therapist. (The only reason i left him was due to scheduling issues) Tammy was amazing and really targeted my problem areas. She explained why she was doing what as she went along and worked on each issue. She gave me some stretches to do so that my next session can be more productive.

    thumb Shannon R.
    10/18/2019

      Warm and inviting, patient and knowledgeable staff. Relaxing environment. Complimentary beverages, excellent massage.

    They also carry Pevonia skin care products, which are amazing. My daughter got hooked on their products as well.

    thumb Charlene S.
    10/14/2019
  •   Very happy with all my services I had done here. Foot massage and scrub was amazing. Then had a stem cell facial that relaxed me beyond belief. Place is very clean and beautifully decorated. Staff is very friendly. Will be returning regularly!

    thumb Tessa M.
    9/06/2019

      I highly recommend Rejuvenation spa!! I get the absolute best deep tissue massages here and the atmosphere and staff are friendly and go above and beyond.  Excellent experience from the moment you arrive until you leave.  Also, I think I am addicted to their chocolate turtle carmel clusters and coffee too

    thumb Roger L.
    7/02/2017

      Couples massage. First time.for me at this spa. Needed deep tissue treatment. Wonderful experience with friendly and professional staff. Well worth the expense and definitely will have an ongoing customer relationship with me.
    Jerry K.

    thumb Jerry K.
    6/30/2017
  •   Was able to schedule a massage same day.  I needed a deep tissue massage for upper back and neck pain.  It was the best therapeutic massage I've had to date.  Highly recommend!

    thumb Geoff W.
    6/20/2017

      I cannot speak highly enough about how magnificent this spa is! I loved it from the moment I walked in and already can't wait to go back for another treatment.

    They make booking extremely easy with their online service--so convenient!

    I booked massages for myself and a girlfriend and we were both blown away by the therapists. They were extremely professional and listened to our needs. I believe their names were Amy & Terri. I cannot stress enough how absolutely relaxing my massage was--I literally was already thinking of when I could get back in to see her before my massage had even ended.

    From beginning to end, this spa is first class in professionalism and relaxation. Give them a try--you won't be disappointed!

    thumb Kristi M.
    5/23/2017

      My husband made me an appointment to have a facial, massage, and rejuvenating foot treatment at this spa for my birthday. I had see the salon several times but had never been here before. I am so glad that my hubby treated me to this place!

    When I walked in, I was greeted by the receptionist who quickly took me to the bathroom to change into a beautiful robe and slippers. I was given a key to a locker where I could store all of my belongings. Next, I was taken to a sitting room and offered tea, bottled water, coffee, or cucumber water.

    I was greeted by my esthetician for my facial and taken to a private room. She seemed extremely knowledgeable about my skincare problems and treated my face with exfoliation, cleanser, serum, a mask, and lotion. While my mask set, she even gave me a scalp massage. She never left the room and all of the products smelled amazing!!!

    After my facial, I was placed back into the sitting room where I treated myself to some chocolate and complimentary hand lotion (there's a whole bar to choose from!). Shortly after, my masseuse greeted me and escorted me to another room. My massage was extremely thorough and relaxing! She definitely focused on my problem areas, my neck and shoulders.

    For my rejuvenating foot treatment, I remained on the massage table and got exfoliated, buffed, massaged, and lotion. My feet feel amazing!

    Overall, I highly recommend this place! You can book online and he prices are very reasonable!

    thumb Jackie W.
    3/09/2017

Facebook Reviews

    5 star review  Finally found the right Spa. Great massage every time. I always walk out feeling more relaxed and distressed. The Staff is excellent. Would definitely recommend this spa.

    Sher Rubel Roesner Avatar Sher Rubel Roesner
    August 24, 2016

    5 star review  I came in with significant pain in my arms - Tammy identified the source quickly and worked it out with a deep tissue massage. Always a great, relaxing experience in a friendly, clean environment at Rejuvenation but this time was exceptional!

    Lucy Young Terrill Avatar Lucy Young Terrill
    June 7, 2018

    5 star review  The HydraFacial was very effective and the service was great. I'm 15 and my acne is completely cleared up after a few treatments.

    Maddux Tillman Avatar Maddux Tillman
    August 23, 2015

    5 star review  Tammy was fabulous!! Can't wait for my next appointment!

    Nikki Morris Avatar Nikki Morris
    June 7, 2017

    positive review  Love my facials with Renee!

    Susan Worth Avatar Susan Worth
    February 9, 2019

    5 star review  Just amazing! WOW! Wonderful atmosphere, tremendous massage, do yourself a favor!!

    Bruce McCreadie Avatar Bruce McCreadie
    October 11, 2016
  • renew. refresh. reconnect.