Reviews

Yelp Reviews

If you would like to let everyone know about your experience at Rejuvenation Spa, then please visit Yelp.com, look up our business, and leave us a review.

  •   Very happy with all my services I had done here. Foot massage and scrub was amazing. Then had a stem cell facial that relaxed me beyond belief. Place is very clean and beautifully decorated. Staff is very friendly. Will be returning regularly!

    thumb Tessa M.
    9/06/2019

      My mom and I decided to try this spa for facials, it was her first time ever and I'm so glad we ended up here! The facility is beautiful, the staff was very accommodating and our facials were more then we expected. I would definitely recommend this place and will be back myself in the near future.

    thumb Terri H.
    2/29/2020

      For a massage of any kind really recommend. Yesterday I went from tension headaches to complete headache free. Thank you Terry

    thumb Sheri L.
    3/30/2019
  •   I highly recommend Rejuvenation spa!! I get the absolute best deep tissue massages here and the atmosphere and staff are friendly and go above and beyond.  Excellent experience from the moment you arrive until you leave.  Also, I think I am addicted to their chocolate turtle carmel clusters and coffee too

    thumb Roger L.
    7/02/2017

      Couples massage. First time.for me at this spa. Needed deep tissue treatment. Wonderful experience with friendly and professional staff. Well worth the expense and definitely will have an ongoing customer relationship with me.
    Jerry K.

    thumb Jerry K.
    6/30/2017

      My husband made me an appointment to have a facial, massage, and rejuvenating foot treatment at this spa for my birthday. I had see the salon several times but had never been here before. I am so glad that my hubby treated me to this place!

    When I walked in, I was greeted by the receptionist who quickly took me to the bathroom to change into a beautiful robe and slippers. I was given a key to a locker where I could store all of my belongings. Next, I was taken to a sitting room and offered tea, bottled water, coffee, or cucumber water.

    I was greeted by my esthetician for my facial and taken to a private room. She seemed extremely knowledgeable about my skincare problems and treated my face with exfoliation, cleanser, serum, a mask, and lotion. While my mask set, she even gave me a scalp massage. She never left the room and all of the products smelled amazing!!!

    After my facial, I was placed back into the sitting room where I treated myself to some chocolate and complimentary hand lotion (there's a whole bar to choose from!). Shortly after, my masseuse greeted me and escorted me to another room. My massage was extremely thorough and relaxing! She definitely focused on my problem areas, my neck and shoulders.

    For my rejuvenating foot treatment, I remained on the massage table and got exfoliated, buffed, massaged, and lotion. My feet feel amazing!

    Overall, I highly recommend this place! You can book online and he prices are very reasonable!

    thumb Jackie W.
    3/09/2017
  •   Was able to schedule a massage same day.  I needed a deep tissue massage for upper back and neck pain.  It was the best therapeutic massage I've had to date.  Highly recommend!

    thumb Geoff W.
    6/20/2017

      Went for the first time this weekend and I was quite impressed. The Spa was dim, quiet, clean and nicely decorated. I went in for a relaxation massage and she did not skimp on any area. She was thorough in working out all my knots and allowing me to relax.  It was a great experience. They are pricier than most places but it may be worth the expense.

    thumb Zuleika H.
    3/05/2019

      I had a wonderful massage with Tammy. She is very gifted. She was also very friendly and kind and I really enjoyed meeting her. It's always really great to connect with someone who you can look forward to returning to again and again. I'm thrilled to find her! Looking forward to going back again soon! Highl,  highly recommend!!!

    thumb Tammy P.
    3/05/2020
  •   Rejuvenation Spa is an intimate and relaxing retreat. They have several package options to best fit anyone's request. I've had numerous massages over the years and the massage therapist Tammy is by far the best! Ive suffered from migraines for over 10 years. To add fuel to the fire, my job is very demanding and stressful.  Tammy's deep tissues massages remove my extreme knots. Her relaxation massages melt the stress away. Again, Tammy is the best message therapist.

    thumb Danielle C.
    11/22/2016

      After reading multiple reviews. I've decided to book a deep tissue massage with Tammy. Let's just say you will not be disappointed. She got all the knots out from my neck and lower back. Definitely felt refreshing after the massage. I will also be going back and recommending this spa.

    thumb Mary S.
    8/31/2019

      This is partially my fault as I arrived exactly on time instead of early, and did not have paperwork filled out as I did not have a computer on vacation; however, I was finished filling paperwork out by 5:02. I waited a few minutes to be called back and the massage did not start until 5:12. It was supposed to be 80 minutes, however I noticed that it had been 67 minutes long. I still left a 25 dollar tip to be courteous but was disappointed in the short cutting of service without a prior discussion or corresponding explanation. I would not return for services for this reason.

    Response to your reply: Thank you for your willingness to listen to my experience. Prior to arrival I was asked to arrive 10 minutes early to fill out paperwork (which took 1 minute, and another to return to the waiting room). The main portion of the delay was waiting for the therapist to enter the waiting room (3-4 min), waiting while I was on the massage table (3-4 min), and thirdly, discussing my preferences (3-4 min) which I would have elected to discuss during the massage had she informed me this was using up minutes. I stand by my review that 1/4 of the delay was my fault, but 3/4 was either due to the therapist or a miscommunication when I called. It is of note that even with the delay, the massage still ran under the time I paid for.

    If your clients are expected to be on the table at the start of the massage instead of, as is typical, escorted to the room at the start time, this should be clearly communicated when clients make the appointment, as it is highly unusual (all spas I have been to have one room per therapist so they cannot take clients early).

    thumb Sophia G.
    2/05/2020
  •   Warm and inviting, patient and knowledgeable staff. Relaxing environment. Complimentary beverages, excellent massage.

    They also carry Pevonia skin care products, which are amazing. My daughter got hooked on their products as well.

    thumb Charlene S.
    10/14/2019

      Would not recommend this place to anyone. I had an appointment on Saturday for a facial and ended up with second degree burns on my face. Before I left on Saturday I asked about the puffy and redness under my eyes and they tried to sell me $182.00 eye cream. During the day my face felt worse and felt like a sun burn and  was swollen. So I called and left a message for someone to call me back. When someone finally called me back on Tuesday it was the esthetician asking me what I did to my face?? REALLY??? She would not even take responsibility for what she did. She did not seem to be sympathetic for what she did either. I called the spa again and spoke with the owner she refunded my money. But, she tried to blame the product not the employee. I have had facials in the past and never had this problem with the same product. So after reading this if you still make an appointment then good luck! The only reason I am given a one star is because I did get my money refunded.

    thumb Bobbi-Jo W.
    8/31/2017

      I went in for a therapeutic massage to address sciatica issues, for which i had been seeing another massage therapist. (The only reason i left him was due to scheduling issues) Tammy was amazing and really targeted my problem areas. She explained why she was doing what as she went along and worked on each issue. She gave me some stretches to do so that my next session can be more productive.

    thumb Shannon R.
    10/18/2019

Facebook Reviews

    5 star review  Love the staff & the new location! And I love, love, love Elizabeth! <3 <3 She is a wonderful esthetician who provides excellent and personalized service. I have been benefiting form her services for years and just tried the new Hydro-Facial and love the results.

    Michelle Jacobsen Greene Avatar Michelle Jacobsen Greene
    June 11, 2016

    5 star review  Omg I feel so good. I am going again wonderful people.

    Mark Harmon Avatar Mark Harmon
    September 20, 2016

    positive review  This spa is so relaxing. Terry is the BEST! Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend going for complete relaxation.

    Whitney Youngen Avatar Whitney Youngen
    August 18, 2019

    5 star review  I came in with significant pain in my arms - Tammy identified the source quickly and worked it out with a deep tissue massage. Always a great, relaxing experience in a friendly, clean environment at Rejuvenation but this time was exceptional!

    Lucy Young Terrill Avatar Lucy Young Terrill
    June 7, 2018

    positive review  My husband and I enjoyed a couples massage today with Rena and Abby. Both of us left walking on a cloud. Thank you, Rena and Abby, for addressing our specific needs so thoroughly. We can’t wait to come back!

    Diane Tremmel Avatar Diane Tremmel
    November 1, 2019

    positive review  They got me scheduled for a massage less than 30 min before the appointment time! I needed an emergency relaxation massage for a tension headache, and Amy was there to help! One of the best massages I’ve ever had, and my headache disappeared thanks to Amy.

    Caroline Goble Avatar Caroline Goble
    November 9, 2018
  • renew. refresh. reconnect.