Reviews

Yelp Reviews

If you would like to let everyone know about your experience at Rejuvenation Spa, then please visit Yelp.com, look up our business, and leave us a review.

  •   Was able to schedule a massage same day.  I needed a deep tissue massage for upper back and neck pain.  It was the best therapeutic massage I've had to date.  Highly recommend!

    thumb Geoff W.
    6/20/2017

      My review is 4 stars because I am taking one star off due to the loud base music from the Mexican restaurant next door.  First, my massage and masseuse, Tammy, were both wonderful. I plan on going back.  However, and that's a big "however," I almost walked out because of the bass music.  The very gracious manager called the restaurant and the music was turned down, BUT I could still hear it until the last 30 minutes of my massage.  That is unacceptable.  If the owner reads these reviews, I recommend you seek the advice of an attorney and get that issue resolved.  While I am leaving a review, I am also outspoken.  I can only imagine the number of people who hear that music and never come back.  It's my understanding the owner of the restaurant wasn't there and one of his employees decided to blast his music. There are ways to make sure that's not a problem.  Otherwise, everything was wonderful!

    thumb Leanna E.
    11/23/2019

      Went for the first time this weekend and I was quite impressed. The Spa was dim, quiet, clean and nicely decorated. I went in for a relaxation massage and she did not skimp on any area. She was thorough in working out all my knots and allowing me to relax.  It was a great experience. They are pricier than most places but it may be worth the expense.

    thumb Zuleika H.
    3/05/2019
  •   I cannot speak highly enough about how magnificent this spa is! I loved it from the moment I walked in and already can't wait to go back for another treatment.

    They make booking extremely easy with their online service--so convenient!

    I booked massages for myself and a girlfriend and we were both blown away by the therapists. They were extremely professional and listened to our needs. I believe their names were Amy & Terri. I cannot stress enough how absolutely relaxing my massage was--I literally was already thinking of when I could get back in to see her before my massage had even ended.

    From beginning to end, this spa is first class in professionalism and relaxation. Give them a try--you won't be disappointed!

    thumb Kristi M.
    5/23/2017

      Would not recommend this place to anyone. I had an appointment on Saturday for a facial and ended up with second degree burns on my face. Before I left on Saturday I asked about the puffy and redness under my eyes and they tried to sell me $182.00 eye cream. During the day my face felt worse and felt like a sun burn and  was swollen. So I called and left a message for someone to call me back. When someone finally called me back on Tuesday it was the esthetician asking me what I did to my face?? REALLY??? She would not even take responsibility for what she did. She did not seem to be sympathetic for what she did either. I called the spa again and spoke with the owner she refunded my money. But, she tried to blame the product not the employee. I have had facials in the past and never had this problem with the same product. So after reading this if you still make an appointment then good luck! The only reason I am given a one star is because I did get my money refunded.

    thumb Bobbi-Jo W.
    8/31/2017

      First time here and definitely not my last! I have had the privilege to enjoy several  high end facials from the ritz  Carlton , vegas casinos and local high end spas.. this was the absolute best facial I ever had. Elizabeth is amazing, she knows skin and she makes you feel so welcome . Within  minutes she knew my skin issues and solutions! The spa setting itself is beautiful, relaxing and  peaceful. The staff are very nice offering beverages, snacks and it was very clean. During the facial she placed warming mittens ohhh how cozy! Also I enjoyed a 10 min head massage ! I can't wait to return! Definitely check them out! Additional perks: online booking and fair pricing.

    thumb R S.
    10/03/2017
  •   I went in for a therapeutic massage to address sciatica issues, for which i had been seeing another massage therapist. (The only reason i left him was due to scheduling issues) Tammy was amazing and really targeted my problem areas. She explained why she was doing what as she went along and worked on each issue. She gave me some stretches to do so that my next session can be more productive.

    thumb Shannon R.
    10/18/2019

      Had a 90 minute deep tissue massage with Tammy. She was great. I told her where my problem areas were and she made sure to focus on that. She explained the problem areas she found. She also told what I could do to try and alleviate the pain. I already have my next appointment set with her. You won't be disappointed!!

    thumb Janele F.
    2/13/2018

      This is partially my fault as I arrived exactly on time instead of early, and did not have paperwork filled out as I did not have a computer on vacation; however, I was finished filling paperwork out by 5:02. I waited a few minutes to be called back and the massage did not start until 5:12. It was supposed to be 80 minutes, however I noticed that it had been 67 minutes long. I still left a 25 dollar tip to be courteous but was disappointed in the short cutting of service without a prior discussion or corresponding explanation. I would not return for services for this reason.

    Response to your reply: Thank you for your willingness to listen to my experience. Prior to arrival I was asked to arrive 10 minutes early to fill out paperwork (which took 1 minute, and another to return to the waiting room). The main portion of the delay was waiting for the therapist to enter the waiting room (3-4 min), waiting while I was on the massage table (3-4 min), and thirdly, discussing my preferences (3-4 min) which I would have elected to discuss during the massage had she informed me this was using up minutes. I stand by my review that 1/4 of the delay was my fault, but 3/4 was either due to the therapist or a miscommunication when I called. It is of note that even with the delay, the massage still ran under the time I paid for.

    If your clients are expected to be on the table at the start of the massage instead of, as is typical, escorted to the room at the start time, this should be clearly communicated when clients make the appointment, as it is highly unusual (all spas I have been to have one room per therapist so they cannot take clients early).

    thumb Sophia G.
    2/05/2020
  •   I had a wonderful massage with Tammy. She is very gifted. She was also very friendly and kind and I really enjoyed meeting her. It's always really great to connect with someone who you can look forward to returning to again and again. I'm thrilled to find her! Looking forward to going back again soon! Highl,  highly recommend!!!

    thumb Tammy P.
    3/05/2020

      I have been going to Terry for deep tissue massage for years.  The Spa is lovely and Terry is excellent at working with clients to target the areas that are important to them.  She is personable and professional - I wholeheartedly recommend her and this spa!

    thumb M C.
    5/14/2019

      Very happy with all my services I had done here. Foot massage and scrub was amazing. Then had a stem cell facial that relaxed me beyond belief. Place is very clean and beautifully decorated. Staff is very friendly. Will be returning regularly!

    thumb Tessa M.
    9/06/2019
  •   I highly recommend Rejuvenation spa!! I get the absolute best deep tissue massages here and the atmosphere and staff are friendly and go above and beyond.  Excellent experience from the moment you arrive until you leave.  Also, I think I am addicted to their chocolate turtle carmel clusters and coffee too

    thumb Roger L.
    7/02/2017

      I'm not a big helper, but I'll give credit where it's due. My neck has been pretty jacked for the last few months and Abby just took care of all that. The place was clean and the staff was great. I will be back!

    thumb Chris J.
    7/02/2020

      My mom and I decided to try this spa for facials, it was her first time ever and I'm so glad we ended up here! The facility is beautiful, the staff was very accommodating and our facials were more then we expected. I would definitely recommend this place and will be back myself in the near future.

    thumb Terri H.
    2/29/2020

Facebook Reviews

    5 star review  Amy has magic hands. I have only had a few massages the past few years. I do believe they have created a regular. Friendly staff that really anticipated my needs. Thank you for such a relaxing 90 mins. My back pain has vanished. I am sure I will see you again soon.

    Dan Rohdenburg Avatar Dan Rohdenburg
    August 24, 2017

    5 star review  Just amazing! WOW! Wonderful atmosphere, tremendous massage, do yourself a favor!!

    Bruce McCreadie Avatar Bruce McCreadie
    October 11, 2016

    5 star review  Awesome Deep Tissue massage today,from my favorite and only massage therapists! I have been going to Terry since 2008. She is always so pleasant and caters to what you really need. Relaxing atmosphere! I always arrive early to Enjoy the relaxation room before my service. You won't be disappointed!!! Give them try!!!

    Demetria Thomas Avatar Demetria Thomas
    January 25, 2017

    positive review  Tammy is an amazing therapist.

    Ivy Lynette Walker Avatar Ivy Lynette Walker
    February 1, 2019

    positive review  Very nice atmosphere, calming and peaceful. It was enjoyable and relaxing 😌

    Linda Wolfzorn Skidmore Avatar Linda Wolfzorn Skidmore
    August 21, 2018

    5 star review  Elizabeth is now there & so am I. She is the best!

    Stacy M. Faulkner Avatar Stacy M. Faulkner
    January 6, 2016
  • renew. refresh. reconnect.